Question: How Do I Hide My Activity On Facebook From One Person?

Can others see my activity on Facebook?

Only you can see your activity log, but stories in your activity log may appear other places on Facebook, like on your timeline, in search or in your friends’ News Feeds..

Can people see what I like on Facebook?

Hi Nikhil, If you navigate to your profile, you should see a tab labeled “More” under your cover photo. Click on this tab and scroll down to “Likes.” From here, you can click on the small pencil icon in the upper right corner of your likes, and select “Edit the Privacy of your Likes.”

Does your activity log show everything?

Facebook keeps an Activity Log of absolutely everything you do—tracking things you like, post, or share on someone’s Timeline. You can view that Activity Log anytime you like.

How do you check your Facebook history?

On Android Tap the three horizontal lines, scroll down to Help and Settings, and then select the “Activity Log” item. Tap the “Filter” setting, and then tap the “Search History” option. Now you’ll see all your recent searches.

How can you tell if someone has restricted you on Facebook?

How can I tell if a friend has restricted me from seeing their posts? The only way you can tell for sure is to ask someone else if they can see any posts from that person. If they can see posts that you can’t, then you’ll know that person has blocked you from seeing their posts.

Can you hide your Facebook profile from someone without blocking them?

Depending on your needs, you can either hide your profile from specific users or you can configure your profile to be invisible to everyone except friends or friends of friends. On the other hand, if you only want to hide your profile when you are signed out, you can do so by deactivating your account.

How do I hide my Facebook from certain people?

To hide your story from specific people: Open the Facebook app for iOS or Android. Set your story privacy to Friends. Tap Hide Story From . Tap to select the people you’d like to hide your story from, then tap Save.

Can someone who blocked you on Facebook see your posts?

Facebook Help Team When someone blocks you, they won’t be able to see things you post on your profile, start conversations with you or add you as a friend.

Can I see who viewed my Facebook story if we aren’t friends?

The “Other Viewers” on your story are people who are not in your Facebook friends list. These certain people can be your followers either on Facebook or Messenger who have viewed your story. Moreover, if a person has blocked you then your story won’t be visible to them.

What happens when you restrict someone on Facebook?

When you add someone to your Restricted list, you’ll still be friends with them on Facebook, but they’ll only be able to see your public information (example: your posts and profile info you choose to make public) and posts you tag them in.

How do I hide my activity on Facebook from 2020?

Login to your Personal Profile;Account > Privacy Settings > “Connecting on Facebook” click on “View Settings”;In the dropdown box next to “See your likes, activities and other connections” select “Custom” and then in the “Make this visible to” select “Only Me” from the dropdown list then “Save Setting”.

How do you see a Friends recent activity on Facebook 2020?

Click on your friend’s name on the cover photo to return to the main timeline page and scroll down to the Recent Activity box, which may include notifications of recent likes. Click “More recent activity” to see if any older stories are available.